SAC Mk.46 MOD 0 SAW MCE Edition will be released very soon!!

oh yes, I said such once 2 monthes ago;(

now final beta has been released, and no big issue was found^^

SAC Mk.46 MOD 0 SAW(Squad Automatic Weapon)

SAC_Mk46_Poster_01

SAC_Mk46_Poster_02

SAC_Mk46_Poster_03

SAC_Mk46_Poster_04

SAC_Mk46_Poster_05

ACOG and CompM2 type Dotsight has been added

SAC_Mk46_Poster_06

2 types of camouflages, and 5 colors(no pink this time sorry)

SAC_Mk46_Poster_07

SAC_Mk46_Poster_08

you can see feed cover open when you reloading

but notice reloading time is 7.5secs, and while walking or stopped.

now I’m making Low-Ready animes to add on as option, my good friends help me^^

 

trust me it will be soooon~~, for MCE players^^

(LLCS and VICE will be released in 3 weeks, be patient~~)

Comments are closed.

